New Construction

New Construction

Every day I see new homes being constructed in the north part of the Dallas area. As I drive around this neighborhood, trying to not look suspicious, I park on the side of the road and take out my camera and tripod. These particular homes caught my eye because of the 1st, 2nd and the final product of a home constructed. Too bad it was a cloudy day, but with a pop of color of the middle home brings character to this photograph. The perfect blue skies could have taken away all the credit to the pop of blue color. My hand was literally freezing trying to focus very well on the sharpness of this picture. Anyways, I hope you guys like this picture and you are more than free to look at my up and coming portfolio if you click on the picture. Ya’ll have a great week and tomorrow is Friday! Thanks for stopping by!

Image

Leave a Reply

