Selfie

Selfie

The good ‘ol selfie. I have never really taken a self portrait so I decided to put a face on Made2Endure Photography’s Photographer. I was driving around the train station by my home and I noticed this beautiful spot for some lighting. Everyone knows that natural light is the most beautiful light there is, so I experimented. I had my wireless remote, a manfrotto tripod, canon 7D, and of course myself. The background of the interstate ramps really define the type of photography I love. I love the composition of these lines. Anyways, I hope everyone has a great day!

Image

Leave a Reply

