What does it mean?

What does it mean?

So I know I have been gone for a minute, but I have been busy, busy, busy! This image was taken in an alley, behind some restaurants. It took some courage to walk back there with a camera and the smelling the bad odor of the trash back there. Anyways, I stopped and asked myself, “Wow, there’s a keg there.” “There’s some mops, but why is their a hole in the wall?” Was somebody just upset to be on mop duty? Did someone get so mad, the keg ran out of booze? Was it just a bad day? No one will ever know how that hole in the wall got there. To me it tells me different stories.

So what do you think?

Image

Leave a Reply

