Eerie Dealership

Eerie Dealership

A few weeks ago I had to get some scheduled maintenance done on my car. I decided to wait for a couple of hours so I walked around. Next door, by Toyota dealership, there was a Lexus dealership that had moved. There, I walked around this abandoned dealership and it had an eerie feeling. I wanted to show something that would give it that feeling. So I noticed there was an outdoor putting green. I thought there had been so many people that had played here while waiting for their car to get maintenance. You can notice the collection of leaves over time and the cigarette butt left behind.

Image

Leave a Reply

