DART Train

DART Train

How’s everybody doing? Hope everyone had a great weekend! Mine was a little eventful, but besides that here’s a story behind this picture. It was on Friday afternoon, when I decided to go take a walk down old town Plano, TX. By the way, great area to hang out with friends and have some lunch and shop at vintage shops. Anyways, I was committed to get some panning motion of this train, but it took a few tries since I was limited by the space and the times the train stopped by. This train is the DART system which is the transportation company in the Dallas area, that I know of. After an hour of being outside I never realize, even if it’s breezy outside but the sun is out, you can get dehydrated pretty quickly. Being in the Navy standing for hours out in the sun protecting a base or what not, I really underestimated this day. After this I went home and felt a little out of place. I started to get the symptoms of heat stress, and let me tell you it is not fun. Unfortunately I had to postpone working out with my wife, but I had to. So I spend the weekend trying to recuperate. Anyways, I’m not sure if my health was really worth taking this final picture, but it is done.

Image

Leave a Reply

