Mannequin in the Vintage

Mannequin in the Vintage

It’s been a few weeks now, and I have been working on my “Mannequins of the Dallas Metroplex,” series. My inspiration comes from Artists such as Gaia Light, Manuel Alvarez Bravo and Eugene Atget and visions of my own to bring this to life. I have been looking for interesting things around and I really want to bring, “I wish I should have taken a picture of that moment,” to life. I feel that I am in a place where I want to start making mistakes and get better in this craft and be a dream releaser. This is an image that I had to rule out in my series, because it takes a different direction, but I am happy to share this because I love this image. Anyways, I hope everyone enjoys and be safe this weekend from the weather!

Image

Leave a Reply

