Business Man

Business Man

I was traveling around the Dallas Metroplex Area and I was looking for interesting compositions for mannequins and I have to say this particular one was challenging. I wanted to incorporate the building across the street with the mannequin to tell a story and make it a surreal photograph. I am happy with the outcome since I had to try different angles to get rid of the highway, the power lines and the trees. I was in a modified squat position and shooting in manual mode and manual focus while executing my breathe control lol.

Image

Leave a Reply

