Progress = Discouragement’s worst enemy!

Starting a business is not an easy task. It takes countless hours of work, concentration, research, effort and lots of coffee! I know that I have a lot to work on and haven’t scratched the surface.  The more I dig deeper into the business, there’s a lot of things that I didn’t know I was getting myself into. There’s a lot of expectations and our encouragement can get shot down at times.

Discouragement comes and goes and it can bring us to a dead end, especially if we let it consume us. I have learned that as long as we take a step forward even if it’s just coming up with an idea, we make progress. Progress is discouragement’s enemy. I have learned that discouragement is the last thing I want for my business and I continue to find ways where I can better my business.

So if you are out there, starting a business, don’t be discouraged because progress is the best weapon we can have to get out of that slump.  Keep moving forward!

~ Leo

Progress = Discouragement’s worst enemy!

Leave a Reply

