Bridge Bolts

boltsbridgewm

Bridge Bolts

3 thoughts on “Bridge Bolts

  1. I’d forgotten this was why I visited your blog to start with. I’d posted a picture of bolts and tagged it. When it posted, I clicked on the tag for “bolts” and was surprised to see some sites come up! I really liked this picture but the bolts I took would not lend themselves to quite the same look.

    http://livingtheseasons.com/2014/10/19/got-rust/

    I didn’t realize you lived in or near Carrollton, Texas. My cousin lives there also and loves it.

    Nancy

Leave a Reply

