Construction Site 





Image

2 thoughts on “Construction Site 

  1. 888kw says:

    Wow. This is a really nice black-and-white photo. You just got a new follower! Just wondering, what camera did you use?

    1. I am extremely humbled by your comment. I use a canon 7d, but I use an app on my iPhone to edit. I do not have all the luxuries of Lightroom buy I work with what I have. I use this app called BLACK (in capital letters) B&W film emulator. I love to give my photos some type of film and vintage look but with great black grays and whites. I want to eventually go fully to film, but I am thankful to have what I have. =) Thanks again for the follow!

Leave a Reply

